15.95 9.50

Book set - Ginger the Cat - Wendy Farmer

GINGER the CAT - a Set of 4 books for Children (6 - 10)
By Wendy Farmer. Illustrated throughout. (Paperback)

The four book titles are:
"The Cat Who Lost His Miaow"
"Ginger the Cat Has a Visit from the Tooth Fairy"
"The Hallowe`en Cat"
"Ginger Helps Father Christmas"

Review of Ginger the Cat books:
"I read the four books and would recommend them for younger readers, they would make a good bedtime story. I liked that all the books were about Ginger. They had some good and sometimes funny illustrations. My favourite story was the one where Ginger loses his Miaow." (Chloe Child, aged 10)

Our special price for buying the set of 4 books saves you 1 on each book (RRP 4.99 each).

In addition to helping Cat Chat, .50p of the profit from each purchase of this set of books is donated to a rescue centre chosen at random from our shelter listings via our Feline Fund.


Currently viewing: Ginger the Cat Books
Cat Chat Donations
Charity Donations
0 items
Product Search
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg