Veterinary Nursing Dissertation

For all your feline miscellany - any interesting stories, news or subjects that do not fit in the other sections.
Kirstyhopkins
Returning Cat Chatter

Veterinary Nursing Dissertation

Post by Kirstyhopkins »

https://surveyhero.com/c/106cc150

My name is Kirsty Hopkins. I am currently studying BSc(Hons) Veterinary Nursing Science at Hartpury University. As part of my fourth year i am undertaking a dissertation research project. The subjects i have chosen to research are the factors affecting the adoption rates of cats in the UK, mainly focusing on appearance Vs personality. I have attached a survey to this post and any responses would be greatly appreciated to support my research.

please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns

Thank you in advance
fjm
VIP Cat Chatter!
No. of cats in household: 1

Re: Veterinary Nursing Dissertation

Post by fjm »

Done - very quick and easy!
lilynmitz
VIP Cat Chatter!
No. of cats in household: 2

Post by lilynmitz »

JoDe, this is a cat lovers website. Please take your spam elsewhere

Edit - I note the offending spam post re dog toys has now been removed by the Mods. Unrelated to the survey!
Last edited by lilynmitz on Sat Jan 11, 2020 12:25 am, edited 2 times in total.
lilynmitz
VIP Cat Chatter!

Post by lilynmitz »

Survey done. Good luck processing the varied responses you’re going to get!
Ruth B
VIP Cat Chatter!
No. of cats in household: 3

Post by Ruth B »

Survey done.

Pick a picture you are attracted to - shows me four different pictures of cats, but won't let me pick them all.
Kirstyhopkins
Returning Cat Chatter

Post by Kirstyhopkins »

Thanks to all who have completed my survey so far, all responses are greatly appreciated :)
alanc
VIP Cat Chatter!

Post by alanc »

Survey done, but you really need more cat types in the picture survey.
Ruth B
VIP Cat Chatter!

Post by Ruth B »