Veterinary Nursing Dissertation

For all your feline miscellany - any interesting stories, news or subjects that do not fit in the other sections.
Kirstyhopkins
Returning Cat Chatter

Veterinary Nursing Dissertation

Post by Kirstyhopkins »

https://surveyhero.com/c/f8608486

My name is Kirsty Hopkins. I am currently studying BSc(Hons) Veterinary Nursing Science at Hartpury University. As part of my fourth year i am undertaking a dissertation research project. The subjects i have chosen to research are the factors affecting the adoption rates of cats in the UK, mainly focusing on appearance Vs personality.

I have attached an updated survey to this post and any responses would be greatly appreciated to support my research.

My previous survey had 200+ views and only 16 responses, can i please encourage you to participate, it will take no longer that 5 minutes and will massively help me

please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns

Thank you in advance
fjm
VIP Cat Chatter!
No. of cats in household: 1

Re: Veterinary Nursing Dissertation

Post by fjm »

Done - note there is a typo in "Appearance".
alanc
VIP Cat Chatter!

Post by alanc »

Done, although fur colour is that of my current cat, who of course is my favorite!
Kirstyhopkins
Returning Cat Chatter

Post by Kirstyhopkins »

fjm wrote: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:14 pm Done - note there is a typo in "Appearance".
Thank you, i've fixed it :)
Mollycat
VIP Cat Chatter!

Post by Mollycat »

Responded on previous thread with some comments as we couldn't fit into the survey questions but nevertheless believe that our selection criteria are perfectly valid and we're not the only ones in the world who let cats happen rather than choosing by any method.
Ruth B
VIP Cat Chatter!
No. of cats in household: 3

Post by Ruth B »

Done.
Kirstyhopkins
Returning Cat Chatter

Post by Kirstyhopkins »