Clacton National Animal Welfare Trust
Contact
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Essex & Suffolk
Lola *Reserved*

Hello, my name is Lola. I am 10 years young.

I arrived at the centre when my owners had to downsize and it became a bit of a squeeze. 

At the centre I have been a sweet and affectionate girl although I did take a few days to settle. Although I do like to sit with people at the moment I prefer to sit next to you rather than on your lap. 

Some years ago I had a bit of an accident with a car and I have ended up with a metal plate in my leg. This doesn't hold me back but I do prefer to spend more time at home than out and wandering and I tend to only stick to the garden when I do. 

I used to live with Lulu, we got on well when we were young but have grown apart as we got older. I don't like dogs and avoid them or run away when I can. I think I would like to be in my very own home, pet free. 

I have never lived with children but I do enjoy meeting people. Loud noises and fast movements can spook me a little so preferably a home with older children 8+ would be ideal for me. 

If you think I could be the cat for you please conatct the centre and ask about me. L-L-L-Lola x

Information
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Female
  • Fur colour:Black
  • Age(When Added):10 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: Yes
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!