Feline Friends London
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: London (West) & London (East)
Angel is a female black and white domestic indoor cat, who is 12-14 years old. She is friendly and independent. She’s been neutered, and was last vaccinated a few years back. Angel is very independent, she will purr when she wants a cuddle, food or chat. She doesn’t like being picked up.

She will (when she wants) sit next to you and want a cuddle, she is very loving though. She loves sleeping at the end of the bed and on occasions get really close but when she’s had enough she’s gone, doing what she wants. She’s not keen on dogs but she’s currently in a wonderful foster home with Debbie where she’s around other cats and that’s been ok. She loves her food and will guzzle too much if not watched or her bowl is too full. This can cause her to be sick, so she needs an owner who can control her access to food. She likes Felix ocean feast pouches. And chicken. Loves whiskas biscuits mixed with Iams. She loves food!

She is an adorable independent sweetheart. Stays indoors, climbs and jumps up to look out of the window. I love her and am gutted it’s come to this.
  • Status:Homed
  • Gender: Female
  • Fur colour:Black & White
  • Fur length:Shorthaired
  • Age(When Added):12 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorIndoor Only
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: Yes
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!