Cats Protection - Bedford, Biggleswade & District
Contact
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Bedfordshire
Bella & Toby
Looking for a home as a pair
 
Bella & Toby are 7-year-old brother and sister who adore each other. They love nothing more than having a good old play together then sleeping the day away all cuddled up.
 
Toby is very loving and affectionate and comes up and head bumps you for fussing and would happily let you fuss him all day. He is an inquisitive, clever boy and has learnt how to sit and beg for his favourite treat.
 
Bella also loves a fuss, but on her terms. She loves to jump on the bed for a morning fuss before breakfast. She has a favourite toy which loves to play with in the evenings. She likes to sleep on the back of the sofa in the sun!
 
They are both lovely natured cats that appreciate time to adapt to new places and would feel most comfortable in a quiet home. They may need some time to warm up to unfamiliar faces, but once they do they will be eager to call you a new friend.
 
They’ll make great companions when given the time to adapt to their new home.
 
They can join a home with children 12 years and up. They flourish in a home where they can shine as the only pets. They are looking for a home away from busy roads and railways.
 
They are both neutered, microchipped and fully vaccinated.
 

An ideal starting point for Bella & Toby is a safe, secure, quiet room to start off in. A room where they can have a separate area for food and water. For a litter tray placed as far away as possible from their food and water. For somewhere to hide, access to a high spot where they can view their surroundings, a suitable place to sleep or, ideally, a choice of them, a scratching post and a few cat toys and space for them to play. We would recommend a Feliway diffuser in their room, as they may hide away for a few days when they go to their new home.

Apply for a home visit for Bella & Toby - BELLA & TOBY - Ready for Adoption (cats.org.uk)
Information
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: 1 Male + 1 Female
  • Fur colour:Black & White
  • Fur length:Shorthaired
  • Age(When Added):7 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!