Lina`s Cat Rescue
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire
Elsa *RESERVED*

Hi, I’m Elsa and I came into Rescue at 6 weeks of age because my Mum had stopped feeding and looking after me. My 2 siblings had just passed away and I was very underweight, lethargic and anaemic.

After lots of intensive care I’m now a boisterous and healthy kitten. I love having fuss and will sit next to you for cuddles and I love playing with balls, feathers or anything I can find to knock around.

I’m fine with other cats and would love to have a young playmate to play with. Since just before Christmas I’ve been with Carl, who is reserved and will be leaving in the New Year, and it’s been great fun playing with him and getting up to all kinds of mischief.

I’m fine with older cat savvy children but I’m not too sure about toddlers as I can get under your feet trying to rub myself around your legs and also when playing with toys.

I’ve shown an interest in the outside world so will need outdoor access to a safe garden and away from any busy or main roads. As I am white I will need sunblock cream applying to my ears and nose in the summer months to make sure I don’t get sunburn.

I’m spayed, fully vaccinated and microchipped and up to date with flea and worm treatment and on adoption will come with 5 weeks free pet insurance from Agria. As you will see from my photo I'm quite unique having one green eye and one blue eye.

I am in foster care in Borrowash, DE72.
I am now available for visits and adoption so please email the Rescue at [email protected] for an adoption questionnaire.

Information
  • Status:Homed
  • Gender: Female
  • Fur colour:White
  • Fur length:Shorthaired
  • Age(When Added):20 Week(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: Yes
  • Can live with dogs: Not Sure
  • Can live with other cats: Yes
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!