Cats Protection - Glasgow Branch
Contact
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Strathclyde
Pablo
Well, hello there, I'm Pablo, a 12-year-old, male cat who came into the branch through no fault of my own.

I’m a very friendly, affectionate, laid back cat who enjoys being petted and in general I’m a quiet and happy lad and am open to the option of either an outdoor or indoor home.

I’ve got diabetes and will need two jags a day (twelve hours apart) , so ideally I am looking for a family that have had experience with diabetic cats before or a family that are prepared to learn how to give me my jags with the help & support of Cats Protection.

I will need to go to the vets for regular check-ups, so access to one of the Cats Protection vets is a must, plus transport if possible and CP will assist with the vet costs is relation to my vet checks & insulin so please don’t let my condition put you off.
For more information on diabetes in cats please click on the attached link: http://bit.ly/1cqfUtw

I am also on a special diet of Purina diabetic dry and wet food which can be source at a competitive price through Amazon and this will be my adopters responsibility to purchase.

Ideally I would like an adult family home that has no other pets and if you would like to enquire about adopting please in the WEB form that can be accessed on the following link:  https://bit.ly/3v3ahzN 

*** If you are in rented accommodation, we require written proof from your landlord that shows that pets are permitted before we will proceed any further and we would advise that you have this prior to contacting us ***
Information
  • Status:Homed
  • Gender: Male
  • Fur colour:Black
  • Age(When Added):12 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorIndoor Only
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!