Cats Protection - Wolverhampton
Contact
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: West Midlands
Suki - Direct Rehome
Suki is just over 2 years old and is looking for a VERY patient, experienced adult only home via our Direct Rehoming Scheme.
 
Suki was a feisty kitten.  She can be extremely affectionate, is happy to sit and be fussed but can be aggressive without reason, stalking and attacking bare legs, predominately females.  She has visited the vets, plugs in have been tried and play sessions designed to stimulate her but still she has issues.  With a new baby in the house (introduced baby smells prior to arrival) and her going for mom and baby they feel it best to find her a new home. She broke her leg in 2017. This is fully healed and she has no health issues.  She is also professionally groomed 3 times a year. 
 
Suki is fully litter trained, but won’t toilet outside.  She goes outdoors to play but is wary, so doesn't wander off.
 
She only eats dry cat food, loves to play with feather based toys and is very energetic.
 
She has never encountered other cats or dogs so we would prefer to home her as an only pet.
 
Could you be the patient, loving cat owner this lady Is looking for?
 
To help people find new homes for cats they are unable to keep, we try to help via our DHS. This consists of advertising the cat on our website with as much info that we are aware of with a view to putting the prospective adopter in touch with the current carer. Each prospective adopter still has a home visit even though the cat is not the care of Cats Protection.
 
All known info regarding any cat on our DHS will be given to the prospective adopter at the time of the home visit. We make no claim to have accurate knowledge of the cat, its health, vaccination status, or whether it is neutered, microchipped etc. All rehomings are subject to a successful home visit. If you live in rented/leasehold property we require written consent to have a cat(s) from the landlord, management company or freeholder (whichever applies) to be obtained before a home visit can be undertaken.
 
 
 
Information
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Female
  • Fur colour:Black & White
  • Age(When Added):2 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!