Clacton National Animal Welfare Trust
Contact
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Suffolk & Essex
MOLLY&DOT

Hello we are Dot and Molly,
We came to the centre together in January as our owner was having to move and was unable to take us. I (Molly - Short Hair) am 12 Years old but I dont act it, I am very playful! Dot (Semi Long hair) is 3 Years old but I am able to keep up with her no problem. We both get on but also like our space. 

We met young children in our previous home but we would run away from them, so we would like a home where we don't have to worry about youngsters in the house, so a calm 12+ or even an adult only home would be lovely!

Although we like each other we did see other cats off so a home with just us would be great! We did live with a dog before and although Dot was ok and interacted with the dog I wasnt very fond. So if we did have a home with a dog it would have to be calm, used to cats and owners willing to work on careful introductions. 

I am the confident braver one of the two, Dot can be a bit timid on meeting new people but after a bit of time she'll soon be enjoying a fuss as much as I do. 

If you think we could be the pair for you please contact the centre to come and say hello! We can't wait to meet you!
Dot and Molly x

Information
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Pair - Females
  • Fur colour:Black & White
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: Not Sure
  • Can live with dogs: Not Sure
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!