Aylesbury Cat Rescue
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Buckinghamshire
Cosmo
I find myself needing a new home after my family separated and they couldn't find a place to rent that would allow little old me! Now that I'm a senior kitizen I'm looking for a quieter home, but as I've grown up with children it doesn't need to be too quiet. I love to curl up on the sofa next to my foster mum or stretch out alongside her. I do my daily exercises to keep myself fit and healthy.  My exercise routine consists of charging up and down the stairs and in and out the sitting room, or I'll have my 15 minute play session where I let my foster mum join in (I'm good like that).  I've had a full MOT at the vets.  Everything is fine except that my thyroid is thinking about becoming over actvie so I've been put on a very low dose of medicine to see what if anything this will do for me.  I'm a very good boy and let my foster mum give this to me with no trouble!  I would love a home where you're around most of the time to give me lots of attetion, cos lets face it I'm well worth it.  I'm friendly, microchipped, neutered, house trained and raring to go.  
If you think you could be my new mum, dad or family please get in touch at  [email protected]
Information
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Male
  • Fur colour:Black & White
  • Age(When Added):14 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: Yes
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!