Stokey Cats... and dogs
Contact
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: London (West) & London (East)
Bindi

My name is Bindi, so called because when I was found I had orange stains on my forehead and ears. I’m ten year’s old (but I’ve still got my youthful looks). Just like you, I get restless if I spend too long inside so I would really love a garden to roam around. Although I might seem shy at first, I am actually very sociable and affectionate and will enjoy being the centre of attention among your friends. I like to have lots of stimulation but have been known to get carried away when playing so I’d prefer a home without young children or other animals. Don’t be offended if my catty side surfaces – I’m only playing. I am a big cat who loves to explore but I am also very clumsy, so please don’t be angry if I knock things over in my quest to find new places to hide. I have a huge appetite and will not waste any food you leave out for me. And – if you really want to know, I am well-trained in using the litter tray to do my business. My absolute favourite thing to do is snuggle up in bed with you at night. I enjoy being around people and will show you lots of love and attention.

Please note that home checks apply!

Information
  • Status:Homed
  • Gender: Male
  • Fur colour:Tabby & White
  • Age(When Added):10 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: Not Sure
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!