Sunshine Cat Rescue
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Oxfordshire
Jerry is still in his current home and isn’t getting on with his brother so he really wants a home to call his own. He will go direct to his new family. Jerry says: I am a little shy and scared at first but when I get use to you I will never leave your side I’m not really a lap cat but I’ll always come sit next to you and cuddle into you. I love neck rubs and scratches and my favourite toys are little toys mouses and laser pens. I have lived with children age 2 and 5 I am a little scared of toddlers and will avoid them if I can into another room or on the top of a cat tree but I don’t mind children 5 and over and will happily go over and show them love too. I’m a indoor cat but my mum either puts a harness on me or when I go into the garden I’m supervised I love being outside in the garden but I’m not sure I’ll be a good outdoor cat by myself because I don’t like other cats but In the summer time I’ll happily sit in the garden with you and keep you company. I have a sensitive tummy to felix so I avoid eating that but I love go cat dry food and whiskas pouches I’m always excited when it’s time for food and treats! (Especially in the morning I’ll follow you around and meow) Im sometimes a little goofball but a very loveable cute funny Goofball if you find a toy I love I even play fetch with you and bring it back drop it at your feet ready for you to throw again! It’s just another game I love to play! And yes I am lead in a fruit bowl I sometimes like to lie in weird/awkward places
  • Status:Homed
  • Gender: Male
  • Fur colour:Tortie & White
  • Fur length:Shorthaired
  • Age(When Added):1 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorIndoor Only
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!