Kings Heath Cat Club
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: West Midlands

Hi my name is Tiggy, i'm 6 years old, and was with my previous owner who was an elderly gentleman, for 4 years, so it was just me and him, we were a great team, unfortunately he passed away, and I was left on my own for a while, I was scared and lonely.

I'd never been to the vets until i came into Rescue, so that was all a little bit new and a little scary, though I was brave, even though there were lots of different cats and different voices there.  My Foster Mom said I was a good girl.

I'd love a new home, where I can have my forever people again, and form a bond like I had before.  I still get a little scared if I am approached or touched quickly, and may scratch you, but i'm not mean, I just get a little overwhelmed.

I'd like a quiet home, where I am the only cat, and with either just adults or older children who understand I need time and patience.  I get on better with males than females.

With love from Tiggy xxx

P.s My Foster Mom says that I am Spayed, Vaccinated, am FIV/FeLV negative, chipped, and am up to date with flea and worming treatment and will come with 5 weeks free insurance through Agria,   My Foster Mom says these things are important, but for me, I just would like some humans I can trust and grow to love.  Please speak to us regarding Tiggys adoption fee.
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Female
  • Fur colour:Black
  • Fur length:Shorthaired
  • Age(When Added):6 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: Yes
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!