CRG Animal Rescue
Contact
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Warwickshire, Northamptonshire & Leicestershire
Dorian
Can you be my happy ever after? I'm Dorian and I think I'm around 2 years old. I am a little shy when I first meet you and will hide away but if you are patient with me I will reward you with lots of head butts and love. I am very sociable once I trust you so would love a home where someone is with me for most of the day. I don't think I would like young children though as I can be a little aggressive if you touch my back end but dont worry as I wont hurt , only tell you off ! I would prefer to be the only pet so i dont have to share you and get jealous. I can be anxious so will take time to settle, new places and people stress me out and it can make my tummy funny or i over groom. I dont like sudden movements and loud noises. I have a sensitive tummy so am on special dry food which is perfect for me. I love a chest rub and will happily stretch out on the sofa with you. Once i find my voice i will definately let you know where i am and will shout for you! I love a spinning toy and jumping to catch flying toys. I have a different looking back end ( vet says its a birth defect) so walk and sit funny but it doesn't bother me or stop me doing anything. I really want access to a safe outdoor space away from busy roads to explore in. Im not a lap cat yet but i just might be in time...will you be the one to find out ? If you would like to adopt me please pm the page and the lovely team will arrange to do a homecheck for you. Thank you for reading my post
Information
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Male
  • Fur colour:Blue / Grey
  • Age(When Added):18 Month(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!