Willows Cat Adoption Centre
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Tyne and Wear, Co. Durham & Northumberland
I’m around 10 years old, blue creme tabby beauty. I need a super-quiet home where there won’t be any children ever or other pets. I will take time to trust and build a bond with one, maybe two kind, adult , calm, patient humans. 

I’m no bother really. I like to be in the room you’re in. When I’m not asleep I follow  my fosterer around. I like to chat - “feed me”, “let me into the garden”, “can I be in the bedroom to sleep please”.  Oh yes I like to sleep on your bed Zzzzzzz.

I like strokes but know when I’ve had enough, so best not over-stroke me or touch my belly as I will hissssssssss or the occasional bat.

I’ll climb onto a comfy Knee if I am feeling generous with my affection.

My Fosterer said of me “she’s good company. Not overly fussy. But still a pleasure to have around. She took a good few weeks to settle in.  She was very nervous at first... hid behind the sofa. I just left her to come out on her own accord” 

I’m mostly an indoor cat but have been in my fosterers garden now, but only in the nice weather. I like to feel the suns rays on my bones.  It will need to be a safe enclosed garden as I’m a vintage lady and need to feel safe.

Lots of love
Aged 10
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Female
  • Fur colour:Blue / Grey
  • Fur length:Shorthaired
  • Age(When Added):10 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!