Willows Cat Adoption Centre
Rehoming Cats & Kittens: Tyne and Wear, Co. Durham & Northumberland
I’m looking for a home with an experienced cat person, no children, no other pets, plenty time and access to a garden.

I’m very chatty, “more food please”… “play with me please”… “my litter needs changing” as well as general cat-chit-chat.

I love my food. I’m at my most affectionate when it’s feeding time *winks*. The more time you spend with me the more I’ll be loving. It took me a good 4 weeks to trust my foster mammy enough to sit on her knee for the first time. I prefer to sit beside her and then put my head on her lap.

I’m very very playful. I like to play first thing when my foster human gets up in the morning. Oops sorry Zzzzzz. I love chasing the laser light and my toy mouse and balls. Never play with your hands with me as I go into ‘Hunter mode’. I used to have to survive living outdoors when I left my previous home when it became too full of other pets. So always let me ‘hunt’ the toys like my fab feathers on a stick. That was the best 99p spent my foster mammy said.

I can nibble… although I’m a bit better as my foster mammy has been telling me not to.  So I need an experienced cat person who can read my kitty signals and remind me not to.

I’m living fully indoors with my fosterer, but I definitly need access outdoors daytimes in the nice weather once I’m settled as I’m a strapping young fella and I love to have a little explore although I don’t go far. I like my home comforts.

When I’m not playing or eating I like stealing my foster mammys comfy seat and snuggling up in her cosy duvet. I can be a softy and have allowed her to brush me. This weekend she hardly went out and I had more cuddle time. I definitely need a patient human with plenty time to give me lots of love and attention.

If there’s someone out there a match for me please call Aunty Maria on 07719605383 or Aunty Julie 07595222307.

Paws sincerely
Aged 5
  • Status:Needs Home
  • Gender: Male
  • Fur colour:Black & White
  • Age(When Added):5 Year(s) Old
  • Neutered/Spayed:Neutered
  • Indoor/OutdoorAccess to Outdoors
  • Can live with children: No
  • Can live with dogs: No
  • Can live with other cats: No
When contacting us, please mention that you found us through our Cat Chat Homing Page - thank you!